Wednesday, June 6, 2012


Some free music on offer here today, an intense compilation conceived and put together by GRIMTOWN RECORDS that includes PANICMACHINE artist, the enigmatic and harrowing occult metal XENARCH. If you've heard The Burning Of Idols, the debut EP by XENARCH, (and we really think you should) you'll hear another dimension of their universe.

For our second release we present you with another free downloadable compilation called SATANIC PANIC! The theme is a dead give away, and needs no further introduction. Suffice to say, if anyone has ever looked at you sideways and suspected you of devil worship, or warned you about the moral implications of listening to the music you like or the films you watch – this is the compilation for you!
01 Yap Papaya – Protect You
02 Andreas Brandal – Deceived
03 Batcheeba – Witch
04 Blitzkrieg Baby – Incinerator Symphony #1
05 Ryder Farms – Dark Past Black
06 Gyron V – The Bleeding Sand Glass Hearts
07 Gird_09 – Slay the Nazarene
08 Xenarch – Illvminated (False Flag Sacrifice)
09 Frostwinter – Causa Della Morte (Maldoror’s Duality)
10 Continental Fruit – the Sad Gospel
11 Dead Skull – Inconvincible
12 (O)thers – Bad Things
The booklet also features artwork by the talented P. Emerson Williams and an introductory essay by the folklorist and writer Kristian A. Bjørkelo.

Don’t be a stranger. Let us know how you like it!

Download from mediafire here!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...